Contacts for assistance

Further information on flystrike management and details and of Flystrike Management Workshops are available from:

Western Australia – DAFWA
Mandy Curnow
Phone: 08 9892 8422
Email: mandy.curnow@agric.wa.gov.au

Tasmania – TIAR
Brian Horton
Phone: 03 6336 5321
Email: Brian.Horton@utas.edu.au

Victoria – DPI
Garry Armstrong
Phone: 03 5450 9542
Email: garry.armstrong@dpi.vic.gov.au

NSW – I&I
Alex Russell
Phone: 02 6881 1212
Email: alex.russell@industry.nsw.gov.au

Queensland – DEEDI
Tony Hamilton
Phone: 07 4688 1270
Email: Tony.Hamilton@deedi.qld.gov.au

South Australia – Rural Solutions SA
Tiffany Munro
Phone: 08 8755 3166
Email: tiffany.munro@sa.gov.au

Sheep CRC
Lu Hogan – Project Leader Industry Training
Phone: 0427 687 432
Email: luhogan@optusnet.com.au