Tasmania

Advice and services key

  • Fly                Advice on flystrike control
  • Lice               Advice on lice control
  • Fly/Lice        Advice on flystrike and lice control
  • Dip               Dipping contractor (portable plunge or cage dip)
  • Jet                 Jetting contractor
  • Spray           Spray-on/Backline contractor
  • Mules           Accredited* mulesing contractor

*Accredited mulesing contractors must list an up to date accreditation number.
Mulesing accreditation is done through the National Mulesing Assurance Program.

General shearing, crutching and lambmarking services are not included here.

Organisation

Contact details

Category

Coopers Animal Health Head Office
54-68 Ferndell St
South Granville NSW 2142

Jane Morrison
Ph: 0419 402 001
Email: jane.morrison@merck.com
Web: www.coopersanimalhealth.com.au

AP

Dawbuts
PO Box 1118
Camden NSW 2570

Matt Playford
Ph: 02 4655 6464
Email: admin@dawbuts.com
Web: www.dawbuts.com

AWL

Deborah Maxwell
Mannum Park
Guyra NSW 2365

Deborah Maxwell
Ph: 02 6779 4262
Email: deb@bellaine.com

AP

EggsAct Pty Ltd
Do-it-yourself Worm egg counting kits 
Dr Jane Badenoch-Jones
Mob: 0449 074 313
Email: info@faecaleggcountkit.com.au
Web: www.faecaleggcountkit.com.au 
W kits

Jurox Animal Health
Terrritory Manager, New England & Northern NSW
85 Gardiner Road
Rutherford NSW 2320

Jill Burch
Mob: 0408 226 359
Email: jill.burch@jurox.com.au
Web: www.jurox.com.au

A

Landmark Armidale
59 Bundarra Road
Armidale NSW 2350

Lance Williams
Ph: 02 6772 8188
Email: lance.williams@landmark.com.au

Barry Andrews
Ph: 02 6772 9188
Email: barry.andrews@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au



A



A

Landmark Glen Innes
183 Grey Street
Glen Innes NSW 2370

Jeff Duddy
Ph: 02 6732 2288
Email: jeff.duddy@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Gunnedah
5-9 Bennett Road
Gunnedah NSW 2380

Lachlan Nies
Ph: 02 6742 3899
Email: lachlan.nies@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Guyra
84-86 Llangothlin Street
Guyra NSW 2365

Josh Lawlor
Ph: 02 6779 1025
Email: josh.lawlor@landmark.com.au

Mark Brazier
Ph: 02 6779 1025
Email: mark.brazier@landmark.com.au

James Walker
Ph: 02 6779 1025
Email: james.walker@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A



A


A

Landmark Narrabri
12 Francis Street
Narrabri NSW 2390

Michael Brown
Ph: 02 6792 3888
Email: michael.brown@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark North East

Luke Harrison
Ph: 0409 340 074
Email: luke.harrison@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Tamworth
Cnr Gunnedah & Cook Streets
Tamworth NSW 2340

Rodney Smith
Ph: 02 6765 5211
Email: rodney.smith@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Warialda
Hope Street
Warialda NSW 2402

Anthony Reardon
Ph: 02 6728 9100
Email: anthony.reardon@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

ELANCO Animal Health
Territory Manager New England

Prim McKellar
Ph: 0419 220 507
Email: prim.mckellar@novartis.com
Web: ah.novartis.com.au

 

A

ELANCO Animal Health
Territory Manager Central NSW

Scott Miller
Ph: 0438 254 170
Email: scott-2.miller@novartis.com
Web: ah.novartis.com.au

A

NSW DPI State Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Private Bag 4008
Narellan NSW 2567

Dr Melinda Gabor
Principal Veterinary Pathologist
Ph: 02 4640 6343
Email: mel.gabor@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Web: www.dpi.nsw.gov.au

WL

NSW Dept. Primary Industries
JSF Barker Building (W11)
Trevenna Road
University of New England
Armidale NSW 2351

Stephen Love
Veterinarian / Parasitology
Ph: 02 6770 1844
Email: stephen.love@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Web: www.dpi.nsw.gov.au
https://wormmailinthecloud.wordpress.com/

AP

 

 

 

Paradocs Livestock Worm Testing
Day Street
PO Box 37
Lockhart NSW 2656

Dr Yvette Brockwell
Mob: 0427 686 471
Ph: 02 6920 5462
Email: dr.brockwell@bigpond.com
W

Pfizer Animal Health
38-42 Wharf Road
West Ryde NSW 2114
 

Elizabeth Patrick
Ph: 1800 814 883
Email: Australia.AnimalHealth@Pfizer.com

AP

Veterinary Health Research
Locked Bag 6865
Armidale West NSW 2350

Rad Nielsen
Ph: 02 6770 3200
Email: rnielsen@vhr.com.au
lab@vhr.com.au
Web: www.vhr.com.au

AWL

Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Charles Sturt University
Nathan Cobb Drive
Wagga Wagga NSW 2678

Cate Hardy
Ph: 02 6933 4000
Email: vdl@csu.edu.au
Web: www.csu.edu.au

WL

Virbac Animal Health
Locked Bag 6000
Regents Park NSW 2143

Susan Swaney
Ph: 0429 460 798
Email: susan.swaney@virbac.com.au
Web: www.virbac.com.au

AP